Beauty PR Raacke
Your PR agency in Munich

Beauty PR – Blogger Relations & Social Media

“For everything that makes life more beautiful!”

The Agency

Beauty PR Raacke is a personal and owner-managed agency based in Munich that specializes in the field of “beauty” for Public Relations, blogger relations and social media. Experience from working as a consultant in well-known PR agencies and as a PR manager in the cosmetics industry flows into the daily work. Founded in 1999, Beauty PR Raacke has since looked after well-known international brands of skin and hair cosmetics.

I want to personally support my customers from the first contact. A network of competent partners stands behind me and supports me, so that I can offer you the entire range of services from classic beauty PR to blogger relations and social media.

The intensive contacts with the editors of the women's and trade press, which have always grown since the beginning, as well as the contacts to lifestyle and beauty bloggers that have been added in recent years benefit my customers, this applies to Germany as well as to Austria.

The intensive contact with all well-known women's titles, the passion to write and the constant exchange at the pulse of time, with professional editors as well as with committed bloggers – all this always gives me new motivation and ideas to work for large and small brands and to make them known or even better known.

Yours Claudia Raacke

Five good reasons to opt for Beauty PR Raacke

  • Experience

    1. Experience

    Competence and experience from more than 20 years of self-employment as a PR agency – and this after an interesting job in the cosmetics industry and at well-known PR agencies.

  • Contacts

    2. Contacts

    Intensive and over many years grown contacts to the beauty editorial offices of the women's press as well as to numerous beauty and lifestyle blogs.

  • Owner-managed

    3. Owner-managed

    From the first contact, to the consultation, the text coordination to the organization of your press event or blogger cooperation: You always have a contact person.

  • Overall communication

    4. Overall communication

    The agency offers you the entire range of services from professional beauty PR to blogger relations to social media, supported by a network of competent partners.

  • References

    5. References

    Numerous references of well-known brands from the international skin and hair cosmetics industry.

  • Farbe

Beauty PR – our focus is on beauty!

For you, it's all about beauty? Then we fit together.

Do you develop target group-oriented sales strategies? The agency ensures that your products appear editorially in the women's and trade press: attention-grabbing PR releases, informative and journalist-friendly press releases, meaningful product photos – Beauty PR Raacke knows what support editors need. The monthly press review shows you the result – and it will convince you!

Personal contact with the editors, whether by telephone or through regular editorial visits or team calls, is a focus of my work. Do you want your brands to be communicated in the media? Then Beauty PR Raacke is your reliable and experienced contact for the beauty press.

Blogger Relations & Social Media

Are you an open and communicative company? Then these communication channels are a contemporary must-have for you!

Today, these activities have become an integral part of overall communication. Most companies want to be active here, but not all feel competent in this area or have the capacity to do so. We are also happy to support small and medium-sized companies in this regard.

Would you like to be present on Facebook and Instagram? Anyone who is active here should know the guidelines and, above all, speak the language of the community – in words and pictures. We love it!, draw up editorial plans in consultation with you, design harmonious feeds and create reach through active blogger approach. All this creates sympathy for your brand and your company!

We select exactly for our customers which account suits the brand and who actively communicates with their community. Especially for small and medium-sized companies, this investment must be targeted. And this applies to cooperations with high-reach influencers as well as to free co-ops with micro-influencers. Therefore, trust our experience! The right choice of blog, a friendly approach and respect for the performance of the blogger are the rules of the game for us. Many nice comments of the bloggers confirm again and again that this way is the right one.

References

Among other things, Beauty PR Raacke was/is active for these brands. An up-to-date overview is available on request.

  • Alterna Haircare
  • Batiste Dry Shampoo
  • Biodroga
  • Colour Freedom
  • Gold Haircare
  • Hask
  • Kevin.Murphy
  • Montagne Jeunesse
  • Humble Brush
  • p2 cosmetics
  • Redken
  • Zkin Lab

I would be happy to discuss with you personally which PR and social media services best suit your products. You simply tell me what you are planning – and I will make you an individual offer!

Contact

Are you looking for a professional and experienced agency in the beauty sector in Munich and are interested in PR, blogger relations and social media for Germany and Austria?

Then I look forward to meeting you!







Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Beauty PR Raacke

Agentur für Public Relations,
Blogger Relations & Social Media

Für alles, was das Leben schöner macht!

Die Agentur

Beauty PR Raacke ist eine persönlich- und inhabergeführte Agentur, die sich auf den Bereich "Beauty" spezialisiert hat. Erfahrungen aus der Tätigkeit als Consultant in namhaften PR-Agenturen und als PR-Managerin in der Kosmetikindustrie fließen in die tägliche Arbeit mit ein. 1999 gegründet, betreut Beauty PR Raacke seitdem namhafte internationale Marken der Haut- und Haarkosmetik

Ich möchte meine Kunden vom ersten Kontakt an persönlich betreuen. Dabei steht ein Netzwerk kompetenter Partner hinter mir und unterstützt mich, so dass ich Ihnen das gesamte Leistungsspektrum von klassischer PR bis hin zu Blogger Relations und Social Media anbieten kann.

Die seit Beginn stets gewachsenen, intensiven Kontakte zu den Redakteurinnen der Frauen- und Fachpresse sowie die in den letzten Jahren hinzugekommenen Kontakte zu Lifestyle- und Beauty-Bloggerinnen kommen meinen Kunden zugute, dies gilt für Deutschland ebenso wie für Österreich.

Der Draht zu allen namhaften Frauentiteln, die Leidenschaft zu texten und der ständige Austausch am Puls der Zeit, mit professionellen Redakteurinnen genauso wie mit engagierten Bloggerinnen – das alles gibt mir immer wieder neue Motivation und Ideen, für große wie kleine Marken tätig zu sein und sie bekannt oder noch bekannter zu machen.

Claudia Raacke

Fünf gute Gründe sprechen für Beauty PR Raacke

  • Erfahrung

    1. Erfahrung

    Kompetenz und Erfahrung aus mehr als 15 Jahren Selbstständigkeit als PR-Agentur – und dies im Anschluss an eine interessante Tätigkeit in der Kosmetikindustrie und bei namhaften PR-Agenturen.

  • Kontakte

    2. Kontakte

    Intensive und über viele Jahre gewachsene Kontakte zu den Beauty-Redaktionen der Frauenpresse sowie zu zahlreichen Beauty- und Lifestyle-Blogs.

  • Inhabergeführt

    3. Inhabergeführt

    Vom ersten Kontakt, über die Beratung, die Textabstimmung bis zur Organisation Ihres Presse-Events oder Blogger-Meetings: Sie haben immer eine Ansprechpartnerin.

  • Gesamtkommunikation

    4. Gesamtkommunikation

    Die Agentur bietet Ihnen das gesamte Leistungsspektrum von professioneller PR-Arbeit über Blogger Relations bis hin zu Social Media, unterstützt von einem Netzwerk kompetenter Partner.

  • Referenzen

    5. Referenzen

    Zahlreiche Referenzen namhafter Marken aus der internationalen Haut- und Haarkosmetikindustrie.

  • Farbe

Public Relations

Bei Ihnen dreht sich alles um die Schönheit? Dann sollten auch Ihre PR-Texte gut aussehen!

Sie entwickeln zielgruppenorientierte Verkaufsstrategien? Die Agentur sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Produkte in der Frauen- und Fachpresse redaktionell veröffentlicht werden: aufmerksamkeitsstarke PR-Aussendungen, informative und journalistengerechte Presseinformationen, aussagekräftige Produktfotos – Beauty PR Raacke weiß, welche Unterstützung Redaktionen brauchen. Das Ergebnis zeigt Ihnen der monatliche Pressespiegel – und er wird Sie überzeugen!

Der persönliche Kontakt zu den Redakteurinnen, ob telefonisch oder durch regelmäßige Redaktionsbesuche, ist ein Schwerpunkt meiner Tätigkeit. Sie möchten, dass Ihre Marken in den Medien kommuniziert werden? Dann ist Beauty PR Raacke Ihr zuverlässiger und erfahrener Ansprechpartner für die Beauty-Redakteurinnen.

Blogger Relations & Social Media

Sie sind ein offenes und kommunikationsfreudiges Unternehmen? Dann sind diese Kommunikationswege für Sie ein zeitgemäßes Must-have!

Diese Kanäle sind heute aus der Gesamtkommunikation nicht mehr wegzudenken. Die meisten Unternehmen möchten hier aktiv sein – Sie auch? Wir sind auf diesem Gebiet erfahren und beherrschen die Spielregeln.

Wer glaubt, dass man Bloggerinnen einfach mit Produkten überschütten kann, um dann einen ausführlichen, positiven Review zu erhalten, der sammelt bestimmt schnell Erfahrung – aber leider nur, wie man sich schnellstens unbeliebt macht. Vertrauen Sie deshalb unseren Erfahrungen: Die richtige Auswahl des Blogs, die persönliche Ansprache und vor allem der Respekt vor der Leistung des Bloggers sind für mich der Weg zu erfolgreichen Blogger Relations. Viele nette Kommentare der Bloggerinnen bestätigen immer wieder, dass dieser Weg der richtige ist!

Wer sich auf Facebook, Instagram & Co. darstellt, sollte die Richtlinien kennen, wissen wie man Traffic schafft und vor allem die Sprache seiner Follower sprechen. Hier vertraue ich auf Experten an meiner Seite, die in dieser Welt zuhause sind – nutzen Sie diese Möglichkeit und lassen Sie sich von Insidern präsentieren!

Referenzen

Für diese und weitere Marken war Beauty PR Raacke seit 1999 aktiv.
  • Alterna Haircare
  • American Nails
  • Batiste Dry Shampoo
  • Biodroga
  • D'oroderm
  • Kevin.Murphy
  • Montagne Jeunesse
  • no!no! Hair
  • Oliver Schmidt Hairdesign
  • p2 cosmetics
  • Redken
  • Rimmel

Welche PR- und Social-Media-Leistungen am besten zu Ihren Produkten passen, bespreche ich gerne mit Ihnen.

Sie sagen mir einfach, was Sie planen – und ich erstelle Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot!

Kontakt

Sie suchen eine professionelle und im Beauty-Bereich erfahrene Agentur für PR, Blogger Relations und Social Media in Deutschland und Österreich?

Dann freue ich mich, Sie kennenzulernen!







Mindestangaben sind mit einem Sternchen (*) markiert.